7

Nov 2022

AmCham Partner’s Event : Club USA – Master the French tax regime & incentives

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

The French tax regime summarized for US companies

 

 

Choose Paris Region, AmCham France & EY specifically designed this webinar for you!

Join us, on November 7th, if you:

  • recently opened a subsidiary in France,
  • are a US company interested in doing business in France,
  • or are already doing business in France and want to get deeper into the French tax system.

Our panel of expert Régis Houriez, Tax Partner at EY & AmCham France Board Member and Carmen L. Encarnacion Barbosa, Tax Partner at EY USA, will tackle questions like:

  • How’s France within the EU landscape?
  • What are the differences between the US and French tax systems?
  • Which incentives you can claim as a US firm in France?

 📆 Monday November 7th, 8 am PST – 11 am EST – 5PM CET

Register 👉 https://lnkd.in/eqAZNHUt